Uhrenvergleich
Deutschland:15:12 (+1h)
Adelaide:00:42 (+10.5h)
Brisbane:00:12 (+10h)
Canberra:01:12 (+11h)
Darwin:23:42 (+9.5h)
Eucla:22:57 (+8.75h)
Hobart:01:12 (+11h)
Melbourne:01:12 (+11h)
Perth:22:12 (+8h)
Sydney:01:12 (+11h)
Neuseeland:03:12 (+13h)
Chatham Is.:03:57 (+13.75h)
Norfolk Is.:01:12 (+11h)
Fiji:02:12 (+12h)
Neukaledonien:01:12 (+11h)
Kuala Lumpur:22:12 (+8h)
^