Uhrenvergleich
Deutschland:14:44 (+1h)
Adelaide:00:14 (+10.5h)
Brisbane:23:44 (+10h)
Canberra:00:44 (+11h)
Darwin:23:14 (+9.5h)
Eucla:22:29 (+8.75h)
Hobart:00:44 (+11h)
Melbourne:00:44 (+11h)
Perth:21:44 (+8h)
Sydney:00:44 (+11h)
Neuseeland:02:44 (+13h)
Chatham Is.:03:29 (+13.75h)
Norfolk Is.:00:44 (+11h)
Fiji:01:44 (+12h)
Neukaledonien:00:44 (+11h)
Kuala Lumpur:21:44 (+8h)
^