Uhrenvergleich
Deutschland:12:16 (+1h)
Adelaide:21:46 (+10.5h)
Brisbane:21:16 (+10h)
Canberra:22:16 (+11h)
Darwin:20:46 (+9.5h)
Eucla:20:01 (+8.75h)
Hobart:22:16 (+11h)
Melbourne:22:16 (+11h)
Perth:19:16 (+8h)
Sydney:22:16 (+11h)
Neuseeland:00:16 (+13h)
Chatham Is.:01:01 (+13.75h)
Norfolk Is.:22:16 (+11h)
Fiji:00:16 (+13h)
Neukaledonien:22:16 (+11h)
Kuala Lumpur:19:16 (+8h)
^